W Y O M I N G

Brokerage of the Tetons

PO Box 9467
1315 S. Hwy 89 Suite 201
Jackson, WY 83002
307-733-0400

Andrew Cornish
Broker
(307)413-7799
andrew@brokerageofthetetons.com


Meredith Landino
Sales Associate
(307)690-8028
meredith@brokerageofthetetons.com


Rob Weed
Sales Associate
(307)123-4567
rob@brokerageofthetetons.com


Todd Lamppa
Associate Broker
(307)413-0590
todd@brokerageofthetetons.com 


Jamie Turner
Sales Associate
(307)203-9055
jamie@brokerageofthetetons.com


Jennifer Lamppa
Sales Associate
(307) 413-0615
jennifer@brokerageofthetetons.com


 
What Our Clients Say…

What our clients say…

My wife and I recently bought our home in Wilson, WY with the help of Meredith and Jamie. We have used many agents over the years and I felt that both Meredith and Jamie were patient, friendly, helpful, and knowledgable about the area. They are some of the best people we have worked with. It can take a long while to find the right home in Jackson and they are in for the long haul (they love the area and know everything about the neighborhoods) often working for years with families to ensure fit. My experience is that they ensure a perfect fit rather than making quick sales. And, they are fun to work with. I highly recommend both Meredith and Jamie. They will take care of your family. We will use them again.

Quick Contact