W Y O M I N G

Brokerage of the Tetons

PO Box 9467
1315 S. Hwy 89 Suite 201
Jackson, WY 83002
307-733-0400

Andrew Cornish
Broker
(307)413-7799
andrew@brokerageofthetetons.com


Meredith Landino
Sales Associate
(307)690-8028
meredith@brokerageofthetetons.com


Rob Weed
Sales Associate
(307)123-4567
rob@brokerageofthetetons.com


Todd Lamppa
Associate Broker
(307)413-0590
todd@brokerageofthetetons.com 


Jamie Turner
Sales Associate
(307)203-9055
jamie@brokerageofthetetons.com


Jennifer Lamppa
Sales Associate
(307) 413-0615
jennifer@brokerageofthetetons.com


 
What Our Clients Say…

What our clients say…

We had wanted a ski house in the Jackson area for a long time. Thanks to the hard work, market knowledge and networking skills of Meredith Landino, and her associate Jamie, we ended up buying a great piece of land on which to build our dream ski house. Even though it took a long time for us to find what we wanted, Meredith kept us posted on what was available and never tired of checking out possibilities on our behalf. She always knew what was coming on the market, and also what had been taken off the market that owners still hoped to sell. Even though we live far from Wyoming, we always felt informed about what was going on in the Jackson Hole real estate market. You will do well if you work with them.

Quick Contact