W Y O M I N G

Brokerage of the Tetons

PO Box 9467
1315 S. Hwy 89 Suite 201
Jackson, WY 83002
307-733-0400

Andrew Cornish
Broker
(307)413-7799
andrew@brokerageofthetetons.com


Meredith Landino
Sales Associate
(307)690-8028
meredith@brokerageofthetetons.com


Rob Weed
Sales Associate
(307)123-4567
rob@brokerageofthetetons.com


Todd Lamppa
Associate Broker
(307)413-0590
todd@brokerageofthetetons.com 


Jamie Turner
Sales Associate
(307)203-9055
jamie@brokerageofthetetons.com


Jennifer Lamppa
Sales Associate
(307) 413-0615
jennifer@brokerageofthetetons.com


 
What Our Clients Say…
What our clients say...

Meredith and Jamie have done a great job for us. They were VERY creative and dogged in finding us a fantastic long-term rental in Jackson Hole. They have also done an excellent job keeping us apprised of the market, as we consider buying. I have referred several friends to them for vacation rentals, and everyone has been very pleased.

Quick Contact